lookivirtual.blogg.se

Vnc viewer for mac lion
Vnc viewer for mac lion






vnc viewer for mac lion
  1. #Vnc viewer for mac lion mac os x
  2. #Vnc viewer for mac lion full
  3. #Vnc viewer for mac lion software
  4. #Vnc viewer for mac lion windows

Compared to other apps this is a real bargain. SSH features a keyboard and trackpad, a lot of features and nice help in the app. Wonderful and works fine – ★★★★★ by Heyudude Netherlands – Version 2.4.1 – 19 June 2011Īt first there was some doubt: does this work for this price? And after reading some reviews and screenshots I bought it together with the in app SSH purchase: 0,79 & 0,79 euro For the price a real winner, VNC and SSH work fine. A bargain at 1$, buy it while you still can!Įxcelente producto, muchas mejoras en los últimos meses – ★★★★★ by Alfs iphone Chile – Version 2.4.1 – 23 June 2011Įl producto funciona como un excelente escritorio remoto, y su conjunto de opciones ha ido mejorando para cubrir todas las necesidades de acceso remoto a un escritorio (en mi caso, Windows). Just bought this app and I feel in love already. If you need a fast, stable and intuitive VNC app then buy this one. Maybe take the people who complain about support with a pinch of salt – quite likely they just haven’t set up their vnc servers right and I wouldn’t expect a client developer provide support for that… I really cannot see how one could do anything wrong with this great client.įantastic app! – ★★★★★ by theofj Denmark – Version 2.4.1 – 14 June 2011 The price is absolutely great and the support is great as well as far as I can tell (I suggested a new feature and it was implemented in the next version). The macros and key manager are very useful too (other vnc apps in the AppStore don’t support pre shared keys – that’s a big no no for me).

#Vnc viewer for mac lion full

I am very pleased with the multitude o different options to control the remote vnc – full keyboard, trackpad or direct screen taps – with pinching etc for zoom and full screen support. I am using this app for vnc’ing and ssh’ing into 3 different computers (2 MacOS, 1 CentOS Linux) and it works just great. Very happy!Īwesome for vnc and ssh – ★★★★★ by Paul 2.0 Australia – Version 2.4.1 – 22 June 2011 I can’t believe this app is so good at this price. Much better setup, far far superior control inter fact and hugely more responsive that Mocha VNC. So I discovered Remoter…for just $0.99 !!! I was skeptical at that price but it is AWESOME!!! SOOP much better than Mocha VNC or Splashtop and it works beautifully.

#Vnc viewer for mac lion mac os x

I had been using Mocha VNC thinking it was pretty good, but after upgrading Mac OS X to Lion, that stopped working. Wish I’d found this app sooner!!! – ★★★★★ by Junior_lw Australia – Version 2.4.1 – 23 July 2011 Pity it doesn’t do RDP with the same controls, bit it does what it says on the can extremely well. Bought Wyse Pro, and now wish I had found this first! Quick screen update, coupled with easy way to combine keys and mouse controls make remote work really easy.

#Vnc viewer for mac lion software

The controls in this software are really good. Great interface and controls, fast update, excellent! – ★★★★★ by Zippy1000 Australia – Version 2.4.1 – 16 August 2011 This will likely be the only remote app I ever need. The virtual trackpad is perfect, as touch control doesnt work so well on traditional interfaces. I use it to connect to Linux and Mac over VNC and SSH. Perfect – ★★★★★ by teqteq Australia- Version 2.4.1 – 23 August 2011 ★★★★★ “Fantastic, it just works Reproduces full mouse functionality on a touch screen 1/8 the price of my previous client and 10 times the functionality If you want a VNC client you will be delighted with this product” Polypsychic v3.8. Speed over 3G acceptable” frog_fiddler v3.8. Very rarely crashes, seems pretty stable. ★★★★★ “Best VNC I’ve tried: Best UI, support for WOL. When I want something on the entertainment center iMac, the first thing I pick up is the iPad and the remoter app” Bruce Funk, v3.8.6, May 2013 USA Also use the Mac version, as 2 of my Mac minis are now headless. ★★★★★ “Use it all the time from my iPad to control all my macs, ESP the entertainment center. I recommend this app to anyone looking for an easy, good, and affordable VNC client.” binaryloop v3.8. It has never crashed and has a low memory footprint.

#Vnc viewer for mac lion windows

I use it to connect to Linux and Windows computers on my network. ★★★★★ “There are a lot of other VNC apps that cost a LOT more than this app, and (IMHO) they aren’t as good. Nothing else on the App Store that I tried even came close - this app does everything and it does it all better than the competition” JG401 v3.8. I can’t even count the number of times this little app has saved the day when I’m stuck in a meeting and can’t get to a terminal to check on things. ★★★★★ “A great multipurpose tool for managing your machines.








Vnc viewer for mac lion